Palace of Hundred Lotus

Welcome to the Palace of Hundred Lotus, the best place to have a nice bath and to chat with exalts, spirits and even human beings... Meet amazing ExaltsCopyright White Wolf Publishing, Inc.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 malus : stack ou pas ?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Laugh ofthe crying jester
Dragon-blooded
avatar

Number of posts : 53
Player : Julien
concept : troubadour
nature : critic
Registration date : 2006-09-14


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
15/15  (15/15)
Peripheral pool:
29/29  (29/29)

PostSubject: malus : stack ou pas ?   Tue 19 Sep 2006 - 21:29

salut,

j'aimerais savoir si les malus que l'on peu infliger a l'adversaire tel que Attaque briseuse d’articulation ou le charme d'art martiaux sont cumulable.

par exemple si le charme dure 5 round, je colle 4 dés de malus le premier round, et remet 4 des le second round. est ce que ça fais 8 dés pour le suivant ?

ou meme si jamais je colle plusieurs fois 4 des de malus le meme round en divisant mon groupement. est ce que ça s'additionne ?

hello, sorry for the english

I would like to know if the maluses that one inflict to an adversary such as Attaque breaker of articulation or the charm of martial arts are cumulable.

for example if the charm lasts 5 round, I stick 4 dice of malus the first round, and gives 4 as of the second round. 8 dice of maluses for the following?

or same if ever I stick several times 4 of maluses the same round by dividing my grouping. are the maluses adding themselves ?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sleeping Steel
Sidereal
avatar

Number of posts : 165
Age : 41
Player : Fabien
concept : Exiled Dynast
nature : Leader
Registration date : 2005-10-14


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
14/14  (14/14)
Peripheral pool:
35/35  (35/35)

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Tue 19 Sep 2006 - 22:02

I would say it stacks if it has a duration on it...

_________________
Let the sun open your eyes and burn your soul...
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://exalted.easyforumpro.com
Laugh ofthe crying jester
Dragon-blooded
avatar

Number of posts : 53
Player : Julien
concept : troubadour
nature : critic
Registration date : 2006-09-14


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
15/15  (15/15)
Peripheral pool:
29/29  (29/29)

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Tue 19 Sep 2006 - 22:27

ok c'est boeuf

ok it is cow
Back to top Go down
View user profile
the sweet voice

avatar

Number of posts : 36
Age : 38
Player : Florian
concept : espion
nature : survivant
Registration date : 2006-09-12


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
15/15  (15/15)
Peripheral pool:
26/26  (26/26)

PostSubject: stack   Tue 19 Sep 2006 - 22:35

je suis d'accord avec fabien, normalement les malus sont cumulables.
Il est precisé pour le charme d'arme de jet dans le livre que la cible prend un malus de 1 pour chaque niveau de santé infligé avec cette attaque. Mais rien n'interdit de l'utilisée plusieurs fois a la suite. tant que tu paies le charme...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Servant of the Mist
Keeper of the Chronicles
avatar

Number of posts : 355
Age : 41
Player : Fabien
concept : Storyteller
nature : Architect
Registration date : 2006-02-27

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Tue 19 Sep 2006 - 22:38

vala vala ceci est règlé !!!!!

lol aller ici les gars:

http://www.bolt.com/brem/video/1680071

_________________
There is nothing like free will in this world, we are all puppets in the hands of Gods. The only choice you have is to submit to the Gods or to their servants.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Laugh ofthe crying jester
Dragon-blooded
avatar

Number of posts : 53
Player : Julien
concept : troubadour
nature : critic
Registration date : 2006-09-14


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
15/15  (15/15)
Peripheral pool:
29/29  (29/29)

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Wed 20 Sep 2006 - 0:36

j'ai une autre question, j'aimerais bien inscrire mon perso de la campagne de nico, cela pose t'il un probleme si je crée un nouveau compte ? son nom est desert storm et j'aimerais faire avancer notre gesion de la ville a travers le forum car j'ai vu qu'une nouvelle rubrique a été crée.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Servant of the Mist
Keeper of the Chronicles
avatar

Number of posts : 355
Age : 41
Player : Fabien
concept : Storyteller
nature : Architect
Registration date : 2006-02-27

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Wed 20 Sep 2006 - 0:47

pas de soucis pour la création d'un nouveau compte, il te faudra par contre une adresse email différente (le forum n'accepte pas deux persos pour la même adresse).

et la partie pour la gestion de votre village (oups, ville pardon !) a été ouverte suite à une demande de Brice et elle est ouverte à tous les persos de votre cercle.

il faudra simplement que je rajoute ton perso nouvellement créé au groupe qui a accès à cette campagne.

vala vala

_________________
There is nothing like free will in this world, we are all puppets in the hands of Gods. The only choice you have is to submit to the Gods or to their servants.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Cid Highwind
Niaube caste
avatar

Number of posts : 47
Age : 37
Player : Brice
concept : Pilote de bateau volant
nature : hédoniste
Registration date : 2005-10-17


Willpower:
6/6  (6/6)
Personal pool:
15/15  (15/15)
Peripheral pool:
37/37  (37/37)

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Wed 20 Sep 2006 - 14:39

excellente la video
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Servant of the Mist
Keeper of the Chronicles
avatar

Number of posts : 355
Age : 41
Player : Fabien
concept : Storyteller
nature : Architect
Registration date : 2006-02-27

PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   Wed 20 Sep 2006 - 15:49

oui hein ? elle est bien golri !!!!

muahahahahahahah

c'est bon add quand même... lol

_________________
There is nothing like free will in this world, we are all puppets in the hands of Gods. The only choice you have is to submit to the Gods or to their servants.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: malus : stack ou pas ?   

Back to top Go down
 
malus : stack ou pas ?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Use for Si? Tell me about your Se.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Palace of Hundred Lotus :: Conversations OG (out of game) :: Rules and precisions-
Jump to: